Meet our Committee

The Norwest Thunderdogs Flyball Club is a volunteer-run association where committee members are elected annually. Please find the current committee members and volunteer roles below.

PresidentAmanda Pennicuik
Vice PresidentSteph Betts
SecretaryRebecca Scott
TreasurerPatricia Byrne
Club CaptainLynda Gordon
Team Selection PanelEmma Milharcic (chair),
supported by Brian Lindsay, Jess Mellon
Chief InstructorRuth Pollard
supported by Amanda Pennicuik, Emma Milharcic, Kerry Andrew
Media OfficerGeorgia Gordon
supported by Amanda Pennicuik, Rebecca Scott, Emma Milharcic
Non-committee supportive roles
StatisticianBrian Lindsay
Trophy StewardAmanda Pennicuik
Equipment OfficerAaron Carlini
Website SupportChloe Crass

Thank you to the hardworking committee who continue to volunteer their time and efforts for our club. We would also like to thank our club members who dedicate themselves to the sport of Flyball in other various capacities.

Get in touch

%d bloggers like this: